Any and all confusion :)

My younger sister, Ayanda, has made me aware of something I had missed: the confusion surrounding my Primus story’s various installments which I would like to clear up. So, if anyone out there in cyberspace and our wondrous bloggersphere has any questions regarding the Primus story please feel free to post them in the comments section below or even in the stories themselves. I would be more than happy to discuss the stories and even change mistakes anyone has spotted; after all this blog, for me at least, is all about experiential learning and the creation of not just poetry and story that belong to me, but to the readers as well.

So please, I beseech you to feel free to raise anything and everything that comes to mind; I am here to make something we will all enjoy.

Leave a Reply

